This is me...i write to express.. i wirte to free my mind #introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I spent a lot of time thinking about what to make this page about, and I think writing is my go to. it allows me to escape my mind and create a world unknown. It allows me to journey into a realm of no worries and I'm free of stress. whether its poetry or a short story, writing is a art within itself. its a script of the imagination, stories written but being seen in our heads many different ways, with each of our own interpretations. now I'm not going to lie. I'm not the best with grammar, but my work is worthy. some of these post might range from a Monday night sober thought, to my mind while its medicated with the herb of the earth.. this is what I'm doing. this is me.

PSA: NO NEGATIVITY WILL BE TOLERATED!!! THIS IS A PLACE WHERE MINDS CAN COME TO ESCAPE REALITY, NOT FEED INTO NEGATIVE ENERGY!!!

if you have come here with the intent to slander others via internet this is not the place for you, you are unwelcome.

Peace, Positivity, and Love only

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @novlt , positive thinking and strong enough belief can help you achieve anything in life(just my thought)hahaha , anyways checkout @steemitguide if you wish to know more information and guides about steemit.

Welcome to Steemit dude!

thank you for the warm welcome, it's greatly appreciated!

Welcome to the steemit community, I wish you the best success.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82