Hello STEEMIT this my story

Hello STEEMIT Lovers..!!!!

My name is Novita ovhie sari, I come from Banyuwangi, East Java, I am student of high school Borneo University in Kalimantan, I was born in Banyuwangi, on december 7th,1998. I live with my family in Borneo. By the way, I also open a Coffe Corner, a place to drink coffee at Borneo University..From this shop, I can pay the course by my self, My friends are like family for me. They often help me amuse me up when I feel sad.

When I come back to Banyuwangi I will never forget my friends in here. I also want to continue opening a coffe corner in Banyuwangi. I really interested to be entrepreneur. Althought I wan  to be The young BusinessGirl. That is all about myself. I am so glad to join here. Thanks for your attention and thank you for Steemit. Have a nice day.

 My Link : https://www.facebook.com/novita.ovhiesari.7


Activity with my friends

My Sister Love

Selfi by me :-p

Memory by Banyuwangi

Thank u visit my post :-p

Sort:  

You're beautiful, but steemit is wonderful :D

nice pic

i have many many pic in my fb but i think ,,
by the way thank u

yeah u are so beautifull

Welcome to the community!

tq u @ sharon :D

Greetings!

tq 4 visit my post,,,tq all :D

Congratulations @novitaovhiesari! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Nailed it
Keep up the good work @novitaovhiesari!

let's dance @ culs4life

tq u :D

Ciao!

cio? what this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49