I am intend to launch new crypto exchange.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is Novex from Malaysia. I am cryptocurrency enthusiast. I believe blockchain is beauty, cryptocurrency is the future. I know bitcoin long time ago but i just start trading not long. However from my experience buying crypto is not an easy thing for many country included Malaysia. Many Exchange or Portal that allow buying need verification for KYC which is fine. But most of them is not very concern, basically just ignore us. So i make a decision, I want launch my own Trading Exchange in Malaysia not only is just an Exchange but with 100% friendly, responsive on support. There are more planning and detailed which is too long written in here. If you are interested and wanted to join me or you think that you have related skilled set that can achieve this together talk to me. If you interested to invest, funding or donate some coin to help me funding and achieve this project, i will be appreciated do let me know.

Domain which i just purchased yesterday http://dzb.io currently on parking domain. I was being quote that complete platform for web is $7200, if with mobile apps will be $13,000.

A little brief concept on my trading exchange. I will create 2 entity, first is the trading platform and second is the fiat backup cryptocurrency, just like USDT, but will create different fiat backup crypto against each country, for example DMYR which Malaysia Ringgit. DSGD which is Singapore Dollar. Each person will allow to have single wallet and we have a solution to prevent password losses or ”will“ to transfer to their next kin. I am confidence that i find a way to improve better KYC & AML but still need to brush up. Once again please join me if you are interested.

Please follow me on this project progress. Help me resteem is much more appreciated as well.

BTC Wallet: 343nGkd7ayCoH2nDM65dooxTUatRzbMQRE
ETH Wallet: 0x28ceba758a5486f45dc4b46d2a59779a5cade527
BCH Wallet: 1GSo32A4TKJenm9tiwpMbyWjfVKyQsiHrW
LTC Wallet: LLFLobddr1CHfrqCAycn9p8h6nws6wz816

Thank you for spending your time reading my post. Stay healthy and peace.

Sort:  

Congratulations @novex! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @novex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79