Hello steemit friendsā¤steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself ā€¢ 7 years ago

Hello, whats up?šŸ˜‚
I'm new in Steemit!
about me:
I'm a girl and my name is novartis.šŸ‘‹
I live in Germany, but jet I am in Turkey.ā¤šŸ‡¹šŸ‡·
I have holidaysšŸ˜
Today I go to the beach and make pictures for steemitšŸ˜ā¤.
This is a picture from me!I hope you like it!!!ā¤
When you like it you can upvate and follow mešŸ‘‹(i follow you backšŸ™‹ā€ā™€ļø)

PicsArt_05-18-09.38.06.jpg

good bye and see you soonšŸ‘‹

Sort: Ā 

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit @novartis!

thanksšŸ˜

Hallo @novartis, willkommen auf Steemit. Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen ā€žSteemiansā€œ austauschen magst, schaue einfach mal in unserem Chat vorbei: https://steemit.chat/channel/deutsch

Nice to see you on steemit :D

Welcome to family :)

Hello Steemians, Welcome @novartis
Congratulations To You Well Received At #STEEMIT and #eSteem.
I am also a Newcomer.
My name is sweett I'm Invited By My Friend @sallsteem To Join Our Vote Witnees @good-karma.
Do not Forget Follow and Upvote Me @sweett
I'm From #indonesia, #aceh is my residence.
Thank you friend

thank you I follow youā¤please follow me backšŸ‘‹

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

Great to have you around. Looking forward to reading what you have to share, Followed and Upvoted!
(If you want to some cool posts to read, you could follow me back!)

Welcome to Steem @novartis I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you I follow you backšŸ˜Š

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

thank you I have upvote youšŸ˜

HallošŸ‘šŸ˜˜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 62427.05
ETH 2721.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56