Hi, I'm Novalia

It's great to be here to introduce who I am to great people like you all who first joined Steemit. My name is Novalia Marja. I am the fourth of six children. I was born in sigli, November 10, 1990. Currently, my family and I live in Banda Aceh.

I joined Steemit on this day September 18, 2017, I know Steemit from my cousin whyerror, Thank you whyerror. I hope to be well received here

I think that's all I can say Thank you very much for your attention. I would like to express my gratitude.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steem

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

thank you @ melowilo please help him .......

welcome here novaliamarja
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

thank you @ lopezdacruz. . . . .

Hello, @Novaliamarja, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @ rightuppercorner thank you, please guidance because I am new in Steemit.

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Nice to meet you, @novaliamarja! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @novaliamarja! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16