You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nuevo en Steemit?....Como dar Re-Steem a un post.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello @kev321 Welcome To Steemit. The New House is for bloggers and a good social networking platform so we can develop talent and creativity to share to all steemit users in the world. I will wait for your good and more interesting post in the future. Good introduction. I believe with passion and confidence you can do the best on this site. Keep Steem On and earn a great reward. I'm Hopefully my friend !! We are waiting for you to come in steemit. Visit my blog I have a recent post about my introduction. Let's check it out. Nice to meet you.
I hope we can build a good family in steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40