You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! Time to Really Introduce Myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

D'aww, thanks!

I don't really have family, though. I was forced to file TROs against some of them, and another member threatened to shoot my husband on the day we got married. (It was a small private ceremony, just us, my husband's friend, and one of our cats.) That same person also used up over $1400 worth of cell phone minutes on a prepaid phone I loaned him while he waited on a new phone so he'd be able to call for help due to his own health issues. Even after getting a new phone, he'd keep using mine and kept telling me it was lost whenever I tried to get it back. When we showed up to get it, he threatened to shoot my husband, then threw the phone at him. There was human urine inside the phone. Oh, and we're not talking about some young guy. We're talking someone in their fifties. So much for being an adult.

Oh yeah, and the ones I had to file TROs against? Stole everything we own. Like, literally everything that was in our moving truck. And they're holding it hostage, even almost two years later.

Okay, off that topic now, it's starting to make me really fucking sick to think about.

True, most people have health problems eventually, but my entire existence has been full of them and severe pain. I don't know what it's like to not be sick or not be in pain.

I try to enjoy life as much as possible. It gets really hard sometimes, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44