Who am I?

Hello Steemian's ...
My name is Nova Aristiani, age 23 years, age is arguably not as old and young. I come from Indonesian and live in Dumai City , Riau. I am the lady wasn't too bad and not too pretty. I have an extreme hobby, such as sports activities and organizations that challenge. Besides my hobby is also interesting to take pictures.

IMG_941014ba3.jpg


I have a dream of happy parents, but it is regrettable that until now have not achieved their future goals. Instead I always make hard my parents. I have 3 younger brothers and 1 sister. All the younger brother I was at school and my sister married. I'm still single :)

IMG_94339a75d.jpg


I've also become a fashion model, but it's been so long about 3 years ago. Still hoping to become model for another year but the competition very much. Yes take on fate :)

P10127550f62d.jpg


Works both my parents farmed. From here, friends can see, that I am not from a wealthy family. I come from a simple family. Behind the simplicity that I am very happy because of love my mother and father were very sincere :)

IMG_94457d8b9.jpg IMG_9446ad2f8.jpg


I join to steemit 'cause I want to share stories and experiences to the readers here. I hope what I share can be beneficial to all friends. And don't forget to follow me. Wait for the next article of mine :)

Thanks Steemian's ...

Sort:  

Great intro, welcome to Steemit! :))

welcome @novaaristiani.

Your voice is valuable to us here on steemit, looking forward to stories you would share with us

Welcome to steemit @novaaristiani. Very nice intro post

What a wonderful introduction of yourself and your wonderful family.
Such honesty and integrity is exactly what the Steemit community wishes for and as such I am certain you will be welcomed with open arms.
Look forward to seeing your posts

Thank you friend @arthuradamson
This is what I what, honesty initial capital within life :)
I look forward to permanent posts

Hello, Nova. Welcome to Steemit. I am new too. I look foward to your next post. Best Wishes.

Thank you @awakenearthangel
Hopefully we can be successful together :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53948.70
ETH 2245.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29