Introducing my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HI STEEMIT

image

This is my first article in writing this time I just want To introduce myself.
I think it's necessary to make sure this is my original account.

Well, my name is nova sasmita, just call me nova, I am 21 years old.
Now I work as student architecture in aceh, indonesia

My Hobby

My hobby is cooking, I have been from childhood to play cooking,
until now I really like the name cooking,

Welcome steemit to myself
I think this is just a brief introduction from me, thank you for your attention. Support me to build this account
which focus on cookis
so please do not disappoint you steemit.

Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @nova.sasmita
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @mm-dw I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mm-dw
I would like to express my gratitude.

Welcome to this wonderful community @nova.sasmita. I wish you best of luck here.

Welcome

Welcome @nova.sasmita !! Following your blog now

Welcome to Steemit. . I hope you will enjoy here. .

hii we are giving free 5 dollar vote for new steemit users for 3 days, this is only for new steemit users.

go to this post and send the required details and get vote in hour. each vote valve dollars and you will 5 to 6 votes in 3 days.

go to link and send requires details.

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@jungleebitcoin/giveaway-of-5-dolloar-vote-for-3-days

Hi Nova, nice to meet you... Nice intro post.... I upvoted you... You look cute in Hijaab... I hope you will do more here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Welcome to the community :) I will upvote and follow you to get you started :) If you are interested in my blog aswell you can also follow back :) Best of luck

Hi and welcome to the community @nova.sasmita, hope you enjoy your stay :)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43