NOUR'S PROPER INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hey there :)
I've been active on Steemit for 2 weeks maybe ... But I didn't introduce myself properly , So I decided to make an Introduction.

I am Nour E-Din Osama , 20 Years old , living in Cairo, Egypt.
IMG_20171214_134114.jpg

I am Studying Computer Engineering and Software Systems at AinShames University.

I am so Great-full for @mohannad for letting me know about this amazing community ... I was so interested in Crypto Currencies .. But didn't know about Steemit ...which really changed my life and made me gain and share lots of experiences and knowledge with so many great and helpful people.

I want to thank everyone on #steemit for supporting me and helping me to grow, thanks alot guys <3 .

I really like Trying and Tasting NEW FOOD :D

IMG_20160312_130011.jpg

I Also Like READING and attending book fairs IMG_20160206_143820.jpg
IMG_20160206_161222.jpg

TRAVELING and Experience new things
M44A2024.JPG

AS an Overall I hope I can serve in this community and help others to share experiences :"D

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nourmat! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to @steemit bro i wish you enjoy your time here #steemit is a useful site to learn from , make new friendships and also make money so use it wisely and don't forget to have fun ;) ❤️

Thanks a lot my friend :D

Welcome bro I hope you enjoy this journey ❤️❤️

I hope that too <3

Welcome to Steemit! I think you are really going to like it here. It is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

I really hope you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following!

This is a great place to see other people's posts from all over the world. The best way for you to succeed is to continually post great content. You will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Inbox Dollars Cash Rewards

Thank you very much for these useful tips :D

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34