Hi all! It's nice to be here.

As an introduction I will just say that I sometimes draw. In terms of community it would be nice to show some of the things that I like and expose it here.
Also if you would have some interesting comment or you have some of your own work share and lets exchange minds.
I can also prepare some montage or collage so if you are interested let me know (send me picture) and I will produce something "interesting".

This is how I understand Steemit community.
20170606_140324.jpg

Sort:  

welcome.gif

@encryptcy Thank you! Good that I don't suffer form epilepsy )

Welcome to Steemit! just followed you and looking forward to your illustrations!

Thanks I will deliver somethings for sure )

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Hi, Thanks, good to be here. Just followed back.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Thanks. Will see but so far so good I would say.

Hi! A greeting from Hong Kong :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68147.96
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66