Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content. I hope you enjoy this wonderful platform.
Have a nice day & Steem on!

Hola! ¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de Steemit! No puedo esperar para ver su contenido. Espero que disfruten de esta maravillosa plataforma.
Ten un lindo día:) Steem On!

Thank you! I am already enjoying this platform, its great

Welcome to Steem @notrodta I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @notrodta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to Steemit Notrodta :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks, I will

Thanks for seeing steemit lovely and peaceful, welcome to steemit dear friend @notrodta, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Thank you for this warm welcome :)

Welcome dearest.

Welcome to Steemit @notrodta I am sure you will find an audience for your stories here.

Thank you! I just write for fun, not too good at it

Welcome to Steemit @notrodta!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hi, Rod! Fellow programmer and gamer here. Except I'm ridiculously inexperienced in the programming part. Definitely going to follow you and see what you share!

Practice makes perfect right? Keep working and thank you!

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44