Hello, Steemit! Introducing NOTOS!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

   Hello, Steemit! Hello, Steemians! This is @notos! Let me introduce myself:)

   Of course I have a real name in South Korea, and NOTOS is my chosen name, so to speak. It's also the name of the company I've built. When I was reading 『Zorba, the Greek』, the word "Notos" just popped up into my eyes, and became my word. That's when I named my company.

What does NOTOS do?


   Learning by myself how to program iPhone App. in 2015, I decided to build my company. Actually, everybody needs a company to profit from application. Since then I've built several applications, and now there are 3 Apps left in the iPhone app store (sorry that I don't develop Android Apps, yet). Those are "NOTOS Art Background Images", "Che", and "Diary Analog".

   "NOTOS Art Background Images" is an application in which you can download art wallpapers for iPhones, and "Diary Analog" is a simple diary App which look similar to real diaries. "Che" is a photo-tool application with which you can make any picture pop-art styled.

   And I am a Korean medicine doctor, too. That company was built while I was a student, so maybe I am more a doctor than the programmer, but I like both fields. I hope to write more about Korean medicine later. So far, I've written posts about books, movies, medicine, and applications.

What am I doing in the picture?


   Every year in February, a famous fishing festival is held in HwaCheon. There are a lot of cherry salmons in the stream under the ice, and the participants can fish the salmons through the holes already punctured by the staffs. Many people think that there would only be humans not fishes, but luckily, I could get bunch of salmons that day. Let me show you!

   If you have chance to be in that festival, I want to tell you that the way you snap the rod is important. To make the bait look real is the key point!

What do I want to say?


   Followers are always welcomed! It was nice meeting you!!@notos


Sort:  

Great to have you here, @notos! You seem funny and creative. Congratulations on your iOS Apps! :) Best of luck. Followed

I am into motivation, psychology and healthy lifestyle, in case you would like to visit my channel :) VALUE guaranteed

Glad to see your message @wild-forest! Yeah I followed you! See you!!:)

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Thanks! You’re so kind:)

Welcome to Steemit Notos! Great post!

Thank you so much!! Have a nice day~!

Welcome to steemit and enjoy! I like your post so i will keep in touch with you! Follow me if you want!

Thanks @redqueen7! Let’s keep in touch!
I followed you, too:) Have a nice day~!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53