Introducing Nothanks2you aka Mike

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

              Hey everybody, names Mike been apart of the various alt-coin communities for a while, and I'm looking forward to posting on steemit about some on my interests for you guys.  My main interests include Computer Security, social engineering, pen-testing, drone applications and various historical subjects..  Hot women aside I look forward to reading your posts and dont mind me if I play devils advocate every once and well (its second nature to me) but without further ado here's some more pr0nz

Sort:  

Welcome to STEEMIT , Just try learn the rules so you can grow faster.

WELCOME! & thanks for the pr0nz-

welcome to steemit have a good time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43