introduceyourself

Hey everyone, my name is Noam and i’m not *ucking special. Well that’s a pretty weird introduction don’t you think? No, not really weird, just honest. I didn’t make my first million when I was 21, I started working out and quit so many times, I got high grades at uni but most certainly not the highest, I left some jobs and lost some money, and I guess you can fill In the rest. Why? cause basically i’m like you. Or like most of you. Or at least like some of you.

And like most of you I have passions and dreams. I want to travel the world and see all countries, I want to have a job that allows me to do so, I want to have a really nice camera to capture all the really nice moments, I (maybe) want a boyfriend to share it all with, and most off all- I want it all now. What did I tell ya? Not so special. In fact, It seems like more people share those dreams these days than views to Gangam Style on youtube.

So no, i’m not writing about how I managed to be so good in a random something, and how you can do it too. But I am writing about those cool stuff I figured along the way. It can be recommendations for this one city I traveled to, and got stuck there for long enough to actually be able to recommend about something there. It can be tutorials for how to do some computer tricks that I probably spent hours figuring them out. And it can also just be about some enlightening experiences I went through.

Hope you will enjoy, sure you will relate.

Lots of love,
Just me.
dgdgdg.png

Sort:  

Heya Noam (@not-special)

I wish to know more about you, I want to befriend you. How can I reach you?

you can add my on facebook, Noam Shirman (=

Thanks Noam, that's so kind of you.

Regards
Prem Raval ☺

Hallow, Hope you will also visit Bangladesh. Advance WELCOME

thanks dear (=

Welcome to steemit @not-special. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @not-special to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote

Of course, everyone's been through that! And most of us can relate. :)
Welcome to Steemit!

thanks dear (= that's my goal here!

That's great dear! ;)

Ah, wow from the thread I see you're from Israel! I had assumed you're from North America.

haha nope, Israel. but lived in New Orleans for 6 months if it counts (=

Ah, they have a place in India - Pushkar lake in Rajasthan. It's Israeli dominated. Many come to relax after the compulsory military training. In Pushkar, even the shops have Hebrew script, and the vendors greet, "Namaste" and "Hashish" haha

haha yeah a lot of my friends been there. I chose to go to South America. left India for when i'm older

South America is on my wish list. I checked it's great too!
Why India when you're older? Safety issues?

nope, just because most of my friends went to South America

Nice photo

thanks dear (=

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvoteu.gif

Welcome to Steemit from Canada 👍

thanks dear (= nice being here

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote now and in the furture ;) u.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75