Introduction

intro picture

I am not-a-robot. In fact I am a mother to 4, a grandmother to 10 and a great grandmother to one.

I have worked in different positions for the same company now for over 17 years. Currently I am a purchasing agent.

The things that I like to do the most are spend time with my family, work and when I am alone I have "projects" that I work on. Hence the plywood in the picture, lets hope it goes well.

Sort:  

Hi @not-a-robot
"Welcome to steemit"Greetings know,
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post 😊
, with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are.And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and article, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it.Thank you, compact greeting always, regards steemers 😊 U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

I hope that I can

welcome to steemit @not-a-robot, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome @not-a-robot to Steemit! i guess you will do well here! come lets upvote and follow each other! i blog about my Hometown - Austria and life!
Regards,
@leranion

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73