Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemers.
Im glad to be here with you and here I will write something about myself

Here:

Im 24 years old and living in Norway.
Bergen the best city to be more specific.
working as a carpenter and I love my Job.

I have two Brothers and one sister.

Spending alot of time trading bitcoins and playing world of warcraft and league of Legends

Snapchat-949276522.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @norboy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome and have enjoy with steemit community, I'm From Indonesia

Best Regards
@azmielbanjary

Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit!! I look forward to seeing more posts! I've always wanted to go to Bergen, and Norway in general, such a cool country. Follow me back! @nytravelfoodsurf

Thanks. Yes you should travel to Norway indeed! But remember it's expensive like hell.

I've heard! Use Steemit cash to pay!

Yeah I will. Haha

Feliz año nuevo 2018. Construye el Poder de tu Voto.

Velkommen :)

Takk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43