INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

ndu1.jpg

Good day STEEMIANS, my name is Nduyeobong Friday Aniekan, i am addressed as Nora by my friends. I am 20 years old and the last child in the family of four (4). I am from Akwa Ibom State of Nigeria, final year student of Accounting in the University of Uyo, Nigeria, hopefully, i am going to finish my programmme in school this year.

I learnt of steemit from my brother @pope1995 who have been on this amazing platform for a little bit over a month now, sharing wonderful testimonies about the community including wonderful personalities on steemit called whales, who go about appreciating good, qualitative and wonderful post and well as other personalities who go about building steemit accelerator hubs around, spreading the message of steemit even to remote places. I was opportuned to be in attendance at a launching of a hub last week saturday

ndu2.jpg

My skills I would be showcasing here on steemit include writing, photography and fashion etc. I homed in on this skills as i sought for self independence. I also learnt that steemit as a platform is ready to help me express and build my skill and help me thrive even in independence.

I am ready to thrive here on steemit, as well as give my all to build and expand the steemit community.

Long Live STEEMIT, Long Live STEEMIANS

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family.This is such an amazing community where everyone supports each other.
I am following you for more updates.I hope you will follow me too...

Am following, thanks for the warm welcome

hello and welcome @noraa~~

Thank you very much

Welcome to steem I hope you enjoy your time here.

hopefully, i'll do

Hello there,

Welcome to Steemit! You will love it all. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work together to help each other. The best way to grow is to have enough Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.

It is important to produce good content in a continuous way so you can grow.

A suggestion would be take your time to look for posts that interest you and promote them. Also, start by following the authors who publish good content and vote for them.

I wish you much success if you need help, let me know!

I'm following you as well.

Best Regards, @juniorifoj

thank you very much

Congratulations @noraa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62