Introduction - Introduce yourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
My name is noot and a fellow friend introduced me to this awesome Social Network, Steemit. Since I love to share what I write, I'm very excited to start posting content for this community.
I am currently living as a student in Bangkok, Thailand, attending an International School. Personally, I prefer attending International Schools than Domestic Schools since students from all nations and cultures study together which for me, is very fascinating.

There are several things I enjoy as a hobby or activities that I take part in school .

Sports are one of my favorite hobbies. Getting familiar with many sports were easier as my school provides a variety of sports during P.E (Physical Education) lessons. If you enjoy the lessons, the school gives students a chance to participate in many sporting tournaments. Even though I don't do as much sports now, I am willing to commit to a Sport for the rest of my life.

Computing is also one of my favorite hobbies. I've fallen in love with the Computing Science world since I was around first grade. Anything related to technology really. It just interested me so much. In my early ages, the mechanics of a car were so fascinating to me. I adored cars so much my mother would buy me Books about Cars, Cards about Cars and toy cars. Interest in Cars grew out of me as I grew older and I started to get interested in modern technology such as Smart Phones, Computers and Cameras. And as I grew older I discovered more behind Computers such as Programming.
Programming for me, was so engaging. I wasn't very good at Computer Programming and decided to take part of a Coding Programs that was held after school which improved my knowledge in Computer Programming by a lot.

As soon as I discovered that Steemit was a Social Network that required writing, it immediately caught my attention.

Thank you for reading my first post! Hope to see you guys around often!

Sort:  

Welcome! noot. Enjoy your steem world.

Thank you for visting! I hope to see you often!

한국말 잘하는데요~ 환영해요!

Welcome to the best community ever. Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank you! Hopefully I can get some good advice from you. Will definitely stay in touch.

Congratulations @noot, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

@noot님 sorry! Too late. 팔로+댓글+풀봇 합니당~ 자주올게용~ 열심활동 기대합니당~

thanks! no worries.

스팀잇에 오신걸 환영합니다.^^

감사합니다!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63