Hello SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

200.gif
At last, i am on Steemit. I am so happy to be here and This is my first post on Steemit.So Let me introduce myself..

WHO I AM???

Noor Ul Hudda Memon| 21 yo | Software Engineering Student | Hyderabad, Sindh, Pakistan.

WHAT AM I DOING HERE?

I am here to share knowledge about new technologies, real cryptocurrency apps,healthy food recipes,fitness tips and many more. so stay connected with me.

YOU CAN FIND ME ON
*Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/B.A.MEMON
*Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/noorulhuddamemon
and others

Follow | Upvote | Resteem | Comment

DQmS6iGZyFHebLbWocFUrn7iG2RrD3qTQY6QSV2cLMMQanP.gif

U5dt3tL2Hdxn6hZZeagcyCDUCwTU2EC.gif

giphy.gif

Sort:  

That's Great Introducing @noorulhuddamemon
Welcome to our community, i hope you will enjoy your time here
and write an good content for us!
Make sure you follow me to get some upvote comment and resteem from me.
And yeah i hope you have much lucky on this platform, Cheers!

DQmQJH5xFS1p85dP7G3H8JwGn6fG2vp24D5DG7Eiq77iqHo.gif

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Thank u so much :)

I see u r new member here so good luck my friend👍

Welcome to Steemit ! Looking forward to your travel posts - I'm trying to figure out my next adventure so looking for recommendations :)

Welcome to steemit :)
Looking forward to your posts!

Welcome! You should post some pictures from your area, I love seeing places from the around the world :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have fun :)

Good luck my dear...

Welcome to steemit, looking forward to see what you have to say about crytoworld!

hy .. i see you are new on steemit welcome here ..If you are looking for a few followers and upvotes, you should check out this page
https://steemengine.net/join?r=1155
It helps newbies get some followers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44