Hi, Steemians!! I am Noor and I am from Sharjah

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit! I am Noor and I am from Sharjah. I am 24 years old and now I'm opened new world of Steemit and Cryptocurrencies. This is my first experience to join steemit community.

I love to discover something new about fashion and describe new ideas.

I am professional Beautician and Columnist.

I love my profession, because I feel better when i write column about women issues and crisis.

My favorite hobby is writing a column. Also I am interested in photography about fashion and spend some time in retouching photos. I like watching NBA games. In my spare time I try to have a lot of sport activities, like gym.
In this blog I will show you moments from my life. I will share a notes and photos from my travels, video with make-up/hairstyle tutorials and something else.
I'm want to find new friends and improve my skills here.

Follow, leave comments, I'm glad to communicate with anyone!
P.S. I'm a real person :)

Sort:  

hy noor you are great keep posting best if luck and also upvote ma thanks

thanks for coming or comment my post.

Welcome to steemit, Sounds like you have got a lot to blog about :) looking forward to reading your future posts, to help you get started
I have given you an upvote and I have resteemed your post for more people to see.
I also have followed you too, if you need anyhelp on here drop a comment back and i will try to help :)

welcome

thankx a lot

Welcome to stemit! Hope you enjoy the experience! Cheers

thanks dear,support me to stay here long,

Welcome to the community. & Best of Luck becoming a DR

welcome and enjoy ;)

thanks friend

Welcome to Steemit, ahlan wa sahlan :D

thanks my dear friend

I was curious to see where you were from! Is Sharjah Dubai or somewhere close it? Sorry I don't know very well that part of the planet

it is located in Dubai,

ok maybe then I was there too :)

Hello Noor! you are so beautiful, so we would like to see more posts with you, selfie or daily life is easy and unique for you xxx

Nice to see you found your way to Steemit! So, welcome aboard and enjoy your stay! Already waiting for your next story!

And for your information, we made a dedicated notification app, called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification!

Download Steemify Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

sure,i follow you

I am using this App too, and it is really helpful and I am really glad it was made. "Ginabot" on Discord is doing a good service, as well. I use both of them.

Welcome to the Steemit community and good luck. Thanks to your reply to my FridaySkyBlue photo I came here...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43