You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! I am an Innovation Addict! From Ph.D. in Quantum Chromodynamics to Cryptos (going through CERN and lots of other places…)

Wow @claudiop63, what an awesome #introduceyourself - your research and companies are fascinating. It's so refreshing and fun to see fellow physicists "opening up" on this platform. If what I'm seeing so far is only part of our "brain trust" we are going to do well indeed. I do wish you the best of luck in the "theory of love" department too :)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot... Concerning the "theory of love" let me clarify that this is not something I made up last night :-) I'm simply referring to mainstream academic literature in the Psychology domain...

Thanks for clarifying - I think I read too quickly and drew the wrong conclusions there, mea culpa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69