steemit the biggest thing onine now

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hi all
am nonij.
it seems that steemit is the next big thing, so am joining the moving jet on this....
thanks.!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.

Good Luck

Wellcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Welcome to Steemit Nonij61:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome man! Lets rock & roll!

Welcome to the steemit community @nonij61! Follow back please!

Welcome onboard nonij.
Nice to meet you. I'm @lewizo

Hello @nonij61. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

The intro is ok … now if you really want to kick it in you must focus and doing what you like and writing done from your heart ….. also if you like blogging and embracing the challenge of getting people interested in your most important issues. So best of good luck.
Nevertheless check my last one and let me know through comments about it …...

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-hate-math-i-love-math-is-it-me-and-only-me-the-one-with-this-dilemma-the-importance-of-mathematics

Find it interesting? … UPVOTE and click on the FOLLOW so we’ll keep “talking”.

Sincerely,

@indepthstory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34