Interesting in steemit adventure || introduce my self

image


ENGLISH

Hi steemians friends !
I would introduce my self, my full name is ratna yanti and commonly people called me yanti. I'm 22 and I live in medan. Actually I come from bandung, where I lived until I'm 16 years old, but five years ago, my dad decided to change his job, and we all moved to medan. And in that time I also got suggest from my father to continue my study to the biggest university in sumatera that generally call USU. My dad works for a company in medan. And my mom used to teach at the university as computer analyst. I have a sister Maya. She is 28 and she had been studied in USA for two years and now works. She looks younger than me. Her face it's so pretty and cute, it's looks like baby face.

image


I taked majority of law in USU. Now I have finish six semester and I will finish my at study just at 8 semester. I dont like take much time and get dizzy because all of problem from collage.

image


I'm very interested in travel, shopping, music, and make some fun.
image


![image]()

I know about steemit from my friend. He told me all about steemit. All I get about steemit is the goodness there's nothing the badness about steemit. I'm so happy to partisipate in this group that can share and get many information from this. Thanks to you

I'm so sorry if my writing is not good. I'm still learn how to paint by word. I hope we can improve each other.
I think that's enough for my firts introduction. I'm so glad to join this community. Nice to meet you all !!

Love me @nonayanti



image

INDONESIA

Hai teman steemians!
Saya akan memperkenalkan diri saya, nama lengkap saya adalah ratna yanti dan umumnya orang memanggil saya yanti. Umur saya 22 dan saya tinggal di medan. Sebenarnya saya berasal dari bandung, dimana saya tinggal sampai usia 16 tahun, tapi lima tahun yang lalu, ayah saya memutuskan untuk mengganti pekerjaannya, dan kita semua pindah ke medan. Dan pada waktu itu saya juga mendapatkan saran dari ayah saya untuk melanjutkan studi saya ke universitas terbesar di sumatera yang umumnya disebut USU. Ayah saya bekerja untuk sebuah perusahaan di medan. Dan ibu saya mengajar di universitas sebagai analis komputer. Saya punya saudari perempuan namanya Maya. Dia berusia 28 tahun dan dia telah belajar di Amerika Serikat selama dua tahun dan sekarang dia telah bekerja. Dia terlihat lebih muda dari saya. Wajahnya sangat cantik dan imut, sepertinya wajah bayi.

Saya mengambil jurusan hukum di USU. Sekarang saya telah menyelesaikan enam semester dan saya akan menyelesaikan studi saya di semester 8. Saya tidak suka menghabiskan banyak waktu dalam perkuliahan dan pusing karena semua masalah kuliah.

Saya sangat tertarik dengan wisata, traveling, belanja, bermain musik, dan bersenang-senang.
image


Saya tahu tentang steemit dari teman saya. Dia menceritakan semua tentang steemit. Yang saya dapatkan tentang steemit adalah kebaikan tidak ada keburukan tentang steemit. Saya sangat senang bisa berpartisipasi dalam grup ini yang bisa berbagi dan mendapatkan banyak informasi dari ini. Terima kasih untukmu

Saya sangat menyesal jika tulisan saya tidak bagus. Saya masih belajar bagaimana melukis dengan kata-kata. Saya harap kita bisa saling memperbaiki.
Saya kira itu cukup untuk pengenalan saya. Saya sangat senang bisa bergabung dengan komunitas ini. Senang bertemu dengan kalian semua !!

please follow me and upvote @nonayanti

Sort:  

Hello, @nonayanti ! Viva INDONESIA!
I'm glad to welcome you on STEEMIt!
I followed you and UpVoted to you!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Welcome

Hallo, hai @nonayanti.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Suka anda ngumpul.. kami upvote yah.. ;D

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Greetings Yanti and enjoy your journey on Steemit!

hi.. I just upvoted and commented you... you should join my fb page " steemit global community " and follow me on @abdullahkhattak .. I will help you

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

Thanks for sharing! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72