Hello!!(გაუმარჯოს)(Merhaba) I'm the newest girl in this places :))

Hi I'm noname girl. I’m 23 yearsold. My father is georgian, my mother is Turkey. I have two brother. As you understand Im a shy person when issue is internet but it depends on your behaviors.
Sometimes I come to Turkey for the holidays. I speak english turkısh and georgian languages. I love that using different languages to communicate with people . I'm studying at the Batumi Shota Rustaveli State university and faculty of economic and business departmant.
It's my dream to be in the world of finance and business. My school has a great view of the black sea. I’m getting some time on the beach. I love animals especially cats and dogs. 3 years ago my dog died. So often I'm doing to help animal shelter .
My favorite sport is swimming. Im swimming on a regular basis for 10 years. I got three awards. I love spending time with my brothers. My little brother is very playful. My other brother is very smart. I can use the car. Often I go out town because I love the travel to diffrent places. Usually i keep per day while travelling. I want to share my travel blog page and languages.

Nice to meet you guys :)) Wait for my posts =)))

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-29 at 23.58.55.jpeg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @nonamegirl, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Welcome to Steemit, I love to travel as well so I gave you a follow. Looking forward to your content :)

Welcome to Steemit and I am Georgian by the way :) I am grateful to see Georgians here and let's support one another.

Welcome to steemit. It would be nice if you can post pictures from your area (beach and nature). thx

You seem like a very interesting person, @nonamegirl. I was scrolling through your feed and I wish that you wrote more about yourself. It'd be a great read, I'm sure. I also like that you included your sport. I find it really empowering when I hear about shy people channeling out their competitive side in sports. I'd love to hear more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72