My lovely "Introduction of myself" to all steemian's || Brief and lovely introduction of myself:)

My name is noman and i live is uk,I start my first post on this platform:)


As you knew that my name is noman ahmad and i live in uk,My aim is that i could be a successful person in this world.. I'm married,My age is 30 years,I do job in uk,I'm muslim ahmadi. My hobbies are i have a out standing experience of life,I have a happy family,i have a respect in this world,I have almost all knowledge about anything... I hope you like my introduction and please don't forget to be a upvote or re-steem or follow:)


Thank you so much

Sort:  

Welcome @nomanahmad to this wonderful community. My name is Javier Gama, I am 28 years old; and I want to share how you win fans very fast and more value to my account.
Just enter this link and register with your own steemit account.
Greetings.

https://steemfollower.com/?r=4871

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66216.02
ETH 3547.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.01