You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings Steemit world! I decided to be a rebel with a cause....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I love your 9 principles!! Also I love all of your crazy jungle/jail/scuba diving stories. You have to share them here!

@persevero is crazy you guys, he's an interesting one to follow! Never a dull moment!

How'd you get that crazy sky diving faced picture?? Lol

I love your intro post hahaha you crazy.

You guys, he's not ACTUALLY super redneck. That's just him being crazy as usual because he doesn't know for to be normal (thankfully).If anything he's more Thai than white lol

Good job on your post friend!

Sort:  

Thanks! 9 principles and 9 lives, that's basically my motto. :P

😆😆😆 that seriously is your motto omg how are you still alive?

Well it was difficult, I almost died, but you know, anything for a good picture. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31