You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, Here i am , Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

@bigpanda @sabot @denoxbologger @fancesj @aphours @cryptosolution @meistermichi @olinaditama @kingkong1 @daviddivergent just so you know, Fidu copied and pasted my intro post from 4 days ago.

Here is my ORIGINAL intro post from 4 days ago: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nomadicsoul/hey-steemians-first-post-one-thing-we-already-have-in-common

As you see, @fido is a thief, a plagiarizer, and has stolen the post that took me 3 entire days to figure out what to write, unfortuntately.

While I'm very flattered that Fidu thought my post was good enough to copy, this person should not be rewarded because the post was written mostly by me.

Although mine has a little extra that I think is pretty interesting...too bad it's left out here.

Please remove your upvote, I'd appreciate it since I put a lot of effort into writing my first post. Thanks!

What fidu did tell the truth in is, the content is original...it's just original by me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41