Myself as an Image

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My name is Nomad. I am a Spanish Photographer, researching art through image compositing and print techniques.

I will be sharing some of my work. Wish you enjoy with the images.

Sometimes I will be writing stuff. Sometimes I will only talk through images.

Salud

Singles-8142.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit world hope you will contribute your best in this community.

Greetings. Thanks for the motivation.

Write..talk....It is all well. I am looking forward to visiting Spain and all parts of the world that your photos and writings will lead me.

You are welcome. And i am glad to make your acquaintance.

Cheers!

Thank you. Hope I can show you beautiful things. <3

Pleasure is mine . Kind regards.

Welcome Nomada! Very striking image below! Im very excited to see you share more shots and perhaps learn what 'researching art through image compositing and print techniques' actually means :)

Welcome!

Thank you! Really motivated by this warm welcome :)

That's what photograph does, they sometimes just speak through their photos. This one is mysterious and full of passion, thanks for sharing.

Thank you. Drawing with Light is what Photography is in essence.

You are really a photographer., I love photography too but I don't have the talent..

I guess your talent can grow proportionally to the love and time you put to it. Thanks for your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42