It's just me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steamians,

2015-05-14 18.18.10.jpg

I have registration on Steemit.com for a while, but not until a few days ago I posted for the first time and I felt what is the real power of the Steem community and this is why I decided to post on "introduceyourself", because I have never done that and I would like to say THANK YOU! This is the platform I feel comfortable with and this is why I decided to share some personal and true stories over the internet for the first time because Steemit is a really great place!

My name is Alexander and I am 26 years old and I am happily married to the most beautiful woman in the world.IMG_2728.JPG

I am Bulgarian and she is Ukrainian. Together we have a beautiful and extremely intelligent for his age son (1.5 years).

Little more about me: I am a lawyer (just graduated over an year ago) and like everybody else who chose this line of work in Bulgaria I am struggling to keep up with the expenses, especially when I take care of a whole family, but I regret nothing! My family is the best thing that has ever happened to me. I also enjoy:

• reading;
• writing;
• joking;
• training;
• driving;
• travel;
• healthy food;
• gym;
• running; and
• helping people in need (I mean in general, not only legally - which I often do for free), because I truly believe that it is always best if you provide help to everybody you can, without asking for anything in return. The life has its own ways to thank you for your kindness. We must fight to keep the faith in the humanity! And remember: Helping is free!

I will be honoured if some of you dear Steamians upvote and follow me to read some of the things I wrote and will write!

"Try not to become a man of success, but rather try to become a man of value."
- Albert Einstein!

Sort:  

Welcome and thanks for your posts to date. I enjoyed learning about about how you met your wife - quite the love story!

Best wishes and good luck with your legal career.

P.S. Apparently, Albert Einstein also said, " Imagination is more important than knowledge." :)

Thank you for the nice words!

nice post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30