You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello All ! Another Unfucker goes into the Steem!

I had never heard of Unfuckers until now. Sounds like something I would enjoy. I share a lot of your sentiments on big pharma, the use of stones for healing, and the contempt for the words "conspiracy theory". I too no longer follow religion primarily due to the fact that I was raised Jehovah's Witness. While all my other friends were watching Saturday Morning cartoons, I was a 6 year old with a button up and tie up at 6 and knocking on doors by 8AM until Noon. Most of my childhood was lost to this.

You seem to be on the right path because you are making the effort to continue growing and learning. Its an exciting time in human history and I think it's cool that you're working on keeping it together by working at making sense of it all. I hope you find peace, love, and happiness. It's great to have you here.

Sort:  

It sounds like we are a lot alike so I think you would enjoy unfucking things! It is crazy how many people that are aware of the things going on, used to be Jehovah Witness. I think it opens your mind up to questioning what most people believe because we were taught differently than most. Thank you for your kind welcome and I look forward to speaking with you more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44