An Australian view on horses, finance, motoring and more

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Call me NolnocLuap.  I’ll explain that name in an upcoming post. I’m based in Australia and will be contributing content on a few topics, but I’d like your input on what you’d most like to see. 

I’m into horses and own a couple of Egyptian Arabians. I have coined the term “Existential Horsemanship” and am writing a book explaining what that’s all about. I’ll be posting parts of the book here so follow me if you’d like to read a really different view on the psychology of these amazing animals. There will hopefully be some video on horse training down the track too. 

My profession is in software so I spend the day as senior engineer for an international company. I’d be happy to post content helping people with common issues around computing. Give me some ideas. 

What’s also cool is that I’m a fill-in writer for a financial blog and consider myself a supporter of the Austrian school of economics and a close follower of social and political trends. A shout out to @dollarvigilante & @sgtreport as I’m long time followers. There’s little in the way of alternative Aussie finance commentary so I plan to do something about that here too. 

To wrap things up, I was also thinking of sharing some of my experience with cars and bikes, perhaps posting some instructional videos or blogs on safe riding or automotive maintenance & performance work.  Until next time, 

NolnocLuap  

Sort:  

Great to see a few other Aussies on here! Welcome!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

hey there, another aussie here.
Also into horse training and trimming......a natural approach as well, i look forward to seeing what you have to offer 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78