Hello my name is Nolan :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

So I guess this is where I introduce my self to all of you! I'm not very good at first impressions but i would love to make some friends on this site. Fumbling around on YouTube a while ago I came across some videos promoting steemit and it seemed like a fun place to share and create and contribute.

 Some things about me.. Well I graduated from a small town high school last year and have since moved on to working in a factory.  Every day Monday through Friday from 3-11 I produce car parts and it is actually quite entertaining if I'm around the right people.  I plan on one day owning a medical marijuana farm and helping out sick patients in need.  I myself use cannabis and it helps me tremendously every day and I want to be able to provide that for others.  If you get to know me you'll see that I am all about spreading love and joy and trying to lift others up.  I live to put a good smile on someones face and if I haven't done that by the end of the day then I haven't really accomplished anything.

 Well it is nice to meet you steemit and I look forward to spending a lot more time enjoying the content you guys put out. :)
Sort:  

Hello, nice to meet you!

Nice to meet you too :) I see you are new as well I hope you enjoy the site as much as I have so far :D

Congratulations @nolanw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nolanw! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76