Let me introduce myself!

I'm so happy to join steemit. It is one of the largest social networking sites.
Allow me to introduce myself.

Hello, my name is Oscar Mads. I live Denmark, and I am very interested in cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. I also do videos about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology on dtube and youtube. I have been on youtube for 5 years.

The reason I created steemit account is that, I here to share the lessons I have learned in my journey through the world of crypto and, to learn from all of you!

I hope to meet new friends.

  • Oscar
Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Oscar

Welcome to steemit @noixbusiness. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36