You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, Earth to Steemit - my introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Welcome on Steemit :)

Finally decided to make an account

I am glad that you are here now :)

So you told us what you think about certain topics.. but I am still curious few other things. What are your hobby or profession... ? :)

For example I really like lego. Last month my wife bought me this set:

Is it t-rex? :)

Sort:  

Looks like it's CREATOR, someimtes a t-rex, sometimes not! Sounds very mystical, it must be fun.

I have a lot of hobbies, I'm pretty outdoorsy and love to work on my home and land. Anything connected to that. I used to do more reading and would like to do that but sometimes it's a choice between reading and doing, I usually choose doing. Then there's the family but I don't want to say much about them, except to say I'm a proud father who values his and his family's privacy. My profession I'll keep private but I'm not a politician, banker, gangster, or anyone else who profits from misery.

You could say I put things together, not unlike lego. I'm not an engineer or a coder or a farmer but I put things together from those worlds. Actually another thing I'd like to find out more about is bitcoin and these other kind of bitcoins like steem. Maybe I'll buy some if it seems worth it.

I'm looking at your profile and some things there are very interesting, I will follow you and see what else you write, thank you.

Actually another thing I'd like to find out more about is bitcoin and these other kind of bitcoins like steem.

I am terrible at giving deadlines, but soon I have a plan to write an article about bitcoin lightning network, which is IMO amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68