You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi everyone! Regards from Poland!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi @echomilowy. I am also from Poland :) In fact I am working for company which has HQ in Poznań (python Software House ;)), but I live in Oława, next to Wrocław.

I was blocked because of my language.

It is good, that you are writing in English, which is of course much easier to understand for whole Steemit community. Nevertheles, I am organinzinng big event in Poland, which should start in next few days. I contected with bloggers, people from social media world, and I am preparing something big on wykop.pl where I am well known bordo ;)

There is a tag #polish, where I will instruct people from Poland to post if they want to post anything in Polish: https://steemit.com/active/polish

Actually, it would be great if you could also post something in Polish worth reading there. Without at least tiny amount of Polish content for start, we will have a chicken-egg problem. There will be demand, but now supply. Without supply, demand also will drop.

So... I am counting on you :)

Sort:  

Thanks i will do my best ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46