#Introduceyourself - Hello Steemit, my name is Nofal

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit friends, I want to introduce myself. My name is Noufal, I live in Lhokseumawe - Aceh, Indonesia. I'm 28 years old and I'm not married yet. I have a special electronics store selling Notebook. Gratitude every month there is always an increase in sales ranging from 5%.
nofall.jpg
motor2.jpg
I also like the automotive world and this is my favorite motorcycle. Following the times, I also like Cryptocurrency, How about you? I have some Cryptocoin like Bitcoin, Ethereum and Stellar Lumens. For Bitcoin assets I only have 1 BTC, I buy in 2014, now the price is amazing and I choose to "holder", because I'm sure its value will continue to rise. Ethereum that I have not much and Stellar Lumens (XLM) somehow this coin caught my attention. Its growth is also increasing sharply this year.
For me, Bitcoin and Cryptocoin are TECHNOLOGY, who is not ready to accept Cryptocoin, they will be left behind by Technology and no one can stop it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi! @nofal Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Hi @nofal, welcome to steemit. You're lucky you learned Cryptocurrency early. You already earned by holding the BTC you have.
See you around.

By the way, I followed you. Looking forward to see more from you.

Congratulations @nofal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey there welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to have a good time here :)

Welcome to the community @nofal have a good one! Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit, I just followed you and upvoted too.. Kindly do same for me :)

Welcome to steemit!
Just followed u, help me out and follow me back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45