Introduceyourself.... "Apa Kabar Steemit" from Nofal (IND - ENG)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

nofall.jpg

Salam sejahtera untuk semua orang. Teman-teman Steemit, saya ingin mengenalkan diri. Nama Saya Noufal, saya tinggal di Lhokseumawe - Aceh, Indonesia. Umur saya 28 tahun dan saya belum menikah. Saya mempunyai toko elektronik khusus penjualan Notebook. Bersyukur setiap bulan selalu ada peningkatan penjualan berkisar 5%.

motor.jpg

Saya juga menyukai dunia otomotif dan ini motor kesayangan saya. Mengikuti perkembangan jaman, saya juga menyukai Cryptocurrency, bagaimana dengan anda? Saya memiliki beberapa Cryptocoin seperti Bitcoin, Ethereum dan Stellar Lumens. Untuk aset Bitcoin saya hanya punya 1 BTC, saya beli pada tahun 2014, sekarang harganya luar biasa dan saya memilih untuk "holder", karena saya yakin nilainya akan terus naik. Ethereum yang saya miliki tidak banyak dan Stellar Lumens (XLM) entah kenapa koin ini menarik perhatian saya. Pertumbuhannya juga sangat meningkat tajam tahun ini.
Bagi saya, Bitcoin dan Cryptocoin lainnya adalah TEKNOLOGI, siapa yang belum siap menerima Cryptocoin, mereka akan tertinggal oleh Teknologi dan tidak seorangpun yang bisa menghentikannya.

--- ENGLISH ---

Peace to everyone. Steemit friends, I want to introduce myself. My name is Noufal, I live in Lhokseumawe - Aceh, Indonesia. I'm 28 years old and I'm not married yet. I have a special electronics store selling Notebook. Gratitude every month there is always an increase in sales ranging from 5%.
I also like the automotive world and this is my favorite motorcycle. Following the times, I also like Cryptocurrency, How about you? I have some Cryptocoin like Bitcoin, Ethereum and Stellar Lumens. For Bitcoin assets I only have 1 BTC, I buy in 2014, now the price is amazing and I choose to "holder", because I'm sure its value will continue to rise. Ethereum that I have not much and Stellar Lumens (XLM) somehow this coin caught my attention. Its growth is also increasing sharply this year.
For me, Bitcoin and Cryptocoin are TECHNOLOGY, who is not ready to accept Cryptocoin, they will be left behind by Technology and no one can stop it.

motor2.jpg

Sort:  

@nofal

" They will be left behind by Technology and no one can stop it."

This is an aggressive statement but I wholeheartedly agree!

Congratulations @nofal! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Selamat gabung di Steemit @nofal! Senang anda gabung di sini.. upvote yah.. :-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44