Hello Steemit, my name is Nofal #Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

motor2.jpg

Hello Steemit friends, I want to introduce myself. My name is Noufal, I live in Lhokseumawe - Aceh, Indonesia. I'm 28 years old and I'm not married yet. I have a special electronics store selling Notebook. Gratitude every month there is always an increase in sales ranging from 5%.

nofall.jpg
motor.jpg

I also like the automotive world and this is my favorite motorcycle. Following the times, I also like Cryptocurrency, How about you? I have some Cryptocoin like Bitcoin, Ethereum and Stellar Lumens. For Bitcoin assets I only have 1 BTC, I buy in 2014, now the price is amazing and I choose to "holder", because I'm sure its value will continue to rise. Ethereum that I have not much and Stellar Lumens (XLM) somehow this coin caught my attention. Its growth is also increasing sharply this year.
For me, Bitcoin and Cryptocoin are TECHNOLOGY, who is not ready to accept Cryptocoin, they will be left behind by Technology and no one can stop it.

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hy @nofal And welcome to steemit
GOOD LUCK!

Welcome

Hello, @nofal So happy you're on Steemit! I post about crypto as well and I'm so glad you still have that Bitcoin. It's going to the Moon! Congrats and welcome aboard my friend! :)


source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45