Your support for my introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduce my name NoerLaela, you can call me laela. I came from and was born of aceh that is a province which is in Sumatra, Indonesia. I am 36 years old and last month is my birthday.

I am a writer, in poetry. In my spare time or out of busyness I often ordain my time to write, for me writing is entertainment. Much is happening and resolved by writing, sometimes too many expectations and problems overcome by writing.

So I reconfirmed the steemit, I think this is a new medium for me now to implement my writings. A new spirit comes to me, hopefully steemit and steemian friends all support me here. And I used to write in my personal blog, so I look easier to use HTML here, but I see not all HTML code is suppot in post steemit. But that's not a problem, because it's just to make the look of the psotingan rapid an interesting

In addition I am also a teacher in elementary school, I am accustomed to children and I love my students very much, they are very close to me not even rare who call me their own mother, I am very happy Because of it.

I am currently married and currently have 3 children, and am very grateful for that. In my family, I am a strong woman in my career. Instead of wanting to praise myself, but from small I used to be independent and tough. So now I call myself as a super power woman.

By deliberately joining in steemit, that is hope hopefully my family's economic income can be helped by writing a lot here.

In addition I hope my steemian friends like my tullisan, if there is any discrepancy or writing I am not flashy or disliked, please be advised or give me the best advice so that I can fix the mistake.

This photo is when my husband and I walk the streets when the completion of working hours, and coincidentally I am currently working in Singapore, namely in one of the hospitals. Initially I worked as a nurse at the hospital was through a 6 month training process, and it was full training and Language support, and in my last test I was selected to work there, I am grateful.

Thank you all my steemian friends, I think that's just an introduction of myself. And actually I have introduced myself before, but my friend says it's the wrong way to introduce myself in steemit. So I made a second post about introducing myself.

Do not forget to give me a piece of salam know for me and commented under my post, hopefully the voting. If on reblog then I am very proud!

And last, dont forget to FOLLOWED ME


@noerlaela

Sort:  

Salam, l am new to Steem too. @abdulkhan hopefully will be able to help each other's post grow

salam juga @abdulkhan!!! thank you hehe

Hello Noer, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

thank you @czechglobalhosts, support me and i will followed you and All your posts

Welcome to this amazing community @noerlaela

Its So Easy for earning
Follow to other's and people follow you
@noerlaela

thanks @faheemahmad. i will that

Hii @noerSuccses
Nice To meet You
introduce my name @adeba
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.
Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything

saleum bahagia adk @adeba!!!
thank you

Welcome here, @noerlaela! I like you! That's why i am following you.

thank @amedo, i will folloed you

Welcome @noerlaela, hope you can bless here

"WELCOME TO STEEMIT"
I appreciate if you follow me!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.Good luck with your trip in this communitas, the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and 100% upvote to your friends as much as possible, and vice versa
Please follow me

Welcome to this amazing community @noerlaela
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

thanks @pastorla, always supprt me here!!!

I will, you can follow me and be active on my blog too

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

thanks @fshllc, i will followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71