You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Happens When You Meet Someone Who Attempts to Obtain the Title of "The Most Important Person of All Time"?!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

...No way you could have read my post this fast, but its okay! And thanks for the backup warm welcome too, I'm just glad I came back into beta before the site went full release mode, just like some the other [alternative] platforms I am on have done by far. But being on a month long hiatus for this long = jeopardizing my Gab if I ever did that to them (though OTOH... I DID in fact login around about once a month to all of my alternative social medias pretty assertively, I just wanted to take baby steps into my journey with them as a whole before going on in too!) but I'm sure that you know and I know that essentially I shouldn't have to worry about another hiatus (even if planned and/or announced) ruining my chances on Steemit, though a consistency of articles is always in game! P.S. I don't always talk this much, esp. IRL, but that's because I change things up creatively, too! Edit: I like how you only mentioned that following you is optional, not begged for it... I don't know about doing that sort of thing however, I learned on Vidme way early on that follow for follow basically makes you the content creator Charlton, ROFL. But yeah, I might give you AND your articles a look, buddy! :_D ~Tony/nodetact

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38