You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Always Late To Everything - My Introduction.

FrFl, after 8 months of having a Steemit account (obviously only to be on hiatus ever since... golly, these 30+ Steem Power aren't worthy in my cruel hands!), you're the first Steemer - even if new just like me on the #introduceyourself category - that I've ever done anything legitimately audience engagement-wise in the first place here. I'm glad that I'm doing so on a first[?] post that I actually was more than impressed after reading! Also, I am from Houston as well, currently residing in Spring to go to community college up northern here, so we're pretty far apart anyways... But it's definitely gonna be a pleasure if I stay with following your Steemit feed, especially if they're going to be kind of aesthetic, for avid Steemers like me! C;

Sort:  

I more than impressed you? Awesome! Thank you so much! Hopefully, you didn't get hit too hard by Harvey up in Spring. I know one family that ended up displace, and another friend that was stuck at work for 4 days because the water in her neighborhood was too high. Fortunately, her street was the only one to NOT flood. She picked the best street to live on, for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26