My Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I go by the name Walter, David Asukwo
I am a man of honour&integrity God fearing person

_MG_9560.JPG

MORE ABOUT MYSELF

Am a football lover and also a music lover as well as news reader and also love to discover new things.
My best food is rice and beans with some sauce added to it..before I get am also a lover afang soup

MY DREAMS

I see my myself going into politics anytime from now... I want to be the Obama of my generation in 5 years time,.... I am here to STEEM...

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31