Introducing: ALLERGIC to BULLSHIT Crypto-Trader

No Bullshit, No Shilling, No stupid Pump Signals, just real fucking advice.

I'm allergic to bullshit. With a burning passion. It's a waste of everyones time when someone rambles on about something he doesn't have a clue about. Shilling and stupid pump signalling is part of Crypto and I'm here to take a dump on all this bullshit, with some REAL stuff you can work with.

Why should I listen to YOU?

Don't listen to my advice blindly. Think for yourself. Funny enough, that's me giving your advice you will probably blindly listen to. See my point?
Either take or not, I don't care, I've made my money in Crypto.
Life is like a buffet, you can have that healthy chicken-salad or go for your McD Chickenburger, nobody cares. But you should. Probably. So start acting like you care and get a nice salad.
(HINT: I'm your salad choice, your bank account will look GREEN after eating some)

You're a grown ass adult, go act like one and go be like one. If you think I'm full of shit, go ahead. A man's trash is another man's treasure. If you think I'm a genius, I'd agree and give my ego a good fucking stroke.

What makes me a good trader?

The charts, they're the real deal. In Crypto, everyone is out for themselves, so every cunt promotes his own shillcoin and I grew tired of that. I started listening to the charts, they're presenting information everybody can analyze and read. They have no hidden intention, they make you independent and most importantly, you won't have to deal with level 1 shitcoin-salesmen anymore.

Trigger warning

My writing style is not for everyone. If you're some snowflake who is offended by my use of "bad-language", you shouldn't be trading anyways. Trading doesn't care for your emotions. Money doesn't care for swearwords. I don't care.
Advice for the snowflakes? Don't start Crypto-trading, you're about to be so badly burned, you will be eligible to pick cotton.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @noblesimplicity I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I actually prefer a " no-bullshit" style of communicating in nearly every situation. I'll check back later to see what your content looks like. Welcome to Steemit, hope you enjoy the community. 7-3's! The Kid.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to see someone with a more practical outlook

As an engineer I admire that
Welcome!

welcome to steemit @noblesimplicity
following you now.
follow me back pls. :)

Congratulations @noblesimplicity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42