Hi steemit family!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone

I am new here, My name is Noamane from Morocco
I am so happy to be a member of the huge steemit family

I am intrested with cryptocurrencies and airdrops, so I have joined a lot of them these days but still waiting to receive the tokens.

images.jpg

But when I want to get rid of the earnings online and talk about my hobbies or something that I like to do, I will be talking about traveling! It's something that I felt in love with <3

Actually everything that I do online to earn some dollars is to have a suffisant balance that give me the ability to travel
yes because traveling for me is the best thing in my life

download.jpg

So I won't keep talking a lot but I just want to tell everyone reading my post that there is not anything called the impossible, just keep working and running behind your goal and you will reach it.

                               Just focus . You can do it!
Sort:  

Welcome and good luck!

Thank you brother ;)

Welcome..! m new too

Welcome to steemit.
If you like crypto, please check out my charts and follow me for updates.
https://steemit.com/@bycoleman

Done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98