My introduction - Who am I ?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Do You wanna learn English ? do you like photography? Have you ever heard about a country called Morocco ? do you wanna know more about it ? well this is the right place for you. I Think I can HELP

5AEFD70C-0DFC-4838-BCF2-5EEA97900709.jpeg

My name is Nouh I am 25 years old. I am a Steemit newbie from Morocco. I am an English teacher teaching specifically in a high school. I am writer as well a s an amateur photographes

Photography is my passion hence I will be sharing instant original photos of my city and my country in General( landscape, culture, folklore, food, arts, music, ceremonies..). are you excited about discovering Morocco? Well getting to know other cultures is always a fun thing to do.
E47DA5AD-235F-4313-9824-21ED841DCCB1.jpeg

For me, Steemit is a spectacular ptalfrom that will help us partake in some ideas that are worth sharing with the hope of changing society and make the world a better place. Knowing other cultures and having an initial contact with its people, arts, and social habits will definitely improve our understanding of the world and therefore will eracdicate all cultural misunderstanding and stereotypes.

C76B8AD6-2E1B-4F96-90D4-2FF5032D8515.jpeg

I will, beside writing my thoughts and opinions, share some of my adventures and experiences in variety of domains with the hope of empowering and Inspiring people and young people like me. Also as an English teacher I will be sharing tips to learn and improve English for people who are interested. I am also a fitness addict so any questions about Fitness and nutriton will be welcomed.
My interests and topics include...
Travel –
Learning English -
Books
Moroccan Food
Folklore
Phtography
fitness
nature
news
1476DC47-D491-4038-960F-3D9C24A4E29E.jpegE4A32936-7E39-4CE2-9BC3-FCB9B7D3DDF6.jpegE88E4DCA-9407-445D-B530-F29ED191DE36.jpeg0EFE70CC-DCD3-4BC0-B685-FFE260611584.jpeg
We can be friends together by following or give each other some votes. I am excited about getting more friends and explore your cultures too and start our journey.
Please support me!
Thank you so much!

My Instagram account : https://www.instagram.com/anajjarnoah/
Facebook account : https://www.facebook.com/nouh.anajjar.75

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @noah11! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @noah11. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Hello there ! Thank you very much

You're welcome :D

Followed you follow back

You are welcome @noah11 , can you contactme please on discord thanks https://discord.gg/6ecqjS iam @hdmed#1734 thanks

Welcome to Steemit @noah11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88