Hi, I'm Noah, a young, ambitious author.

Hi there! I'm Noah.

Well, as you can tell from above my name's Noah, I'm a young ambitious writer, currently I am working on two novels and would love to get some feed back through this site!

What can I offer?

Well, I am a huge fan of fantasy books, science and medieval fantasy alike, currently I'm writing a novel over both subjects. My first few posts after this may be snippets from what I've written, or little short stories I come up with in my free time. If you've any interest make sure to keep yourself posted, because I've plenty of creativity and time to contribute!

I am young, get over it.

As I said above I am still young, in my early teenage years, but I can easily contribute to Steemit with content that will be (Hopefully) considered quality! Please, don't just judge me by age and assume I can't do well, give me a chance to prove your assumptions wrong.

That's all for my introductory post, I know it's quite short but I'll be bringing out plenty more content in the future.

Sort:  

Death and life have their determined appointments; riches and honours depend upon heaven.

What do you do with a sick boat? -TAKE IT TO THE DOC!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34