Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi fellow steemians, since this is my first post i'm going to write a brief introduction about me:
My name is Alberto and I'm from Venezuela. 18 years old and currently studying Business Administration.
I knew about Steemit for a time now but I never actually signed up...


I like to read, some of my favorites are The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett



Horns by Joe Hill



And The Shadow of The Wind by Carlos Ruiz Zafón



I like sports too
Soccer, my team is FC Barcelona since I was 6



And my teams on other sports



Also I like gaming, don´t really got a preference in any genre in particular as long it is fun to play and has a good background story I´ll play it.



I'm 9gagger and I like my memes like I like my coffee, pretty dark




Well, that sums up my regular activities, thanks guys!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @nmrr🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Thanks , i´ll check it out

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

welcome to steemit

Welcome to the social platform steemit, I hope that we can share excellent moments, greetings, we will be in touch.

Congratulations @nmrr, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65