Love, sex, and a craving for lust. Live like Royalty.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Royals

We all dream of a perfect life... Fame, fortune, luxury... Beautiful women draped in Givenchy. Her Loui clutched firmly against the flawless figure she posses, longing for the attention of a certain man she wishes to crown her king. Royalty, power, and dignity with a touch of sovereignty mixed in the martini she preciously sips. A citrus twist sits on the brim of her glass next to the red lipstick... the shaped imprint of kiss. The rhythm of stilettos amongst her sexy stride make her the divine feminine. Diamond earrings glisten, though her hazel eyes pierce the soul to affinity. Champagne flutes congregate in the center for a toast. Connection through little bubbles of potion we choose to sip, rise to the top as though a metaphor we long to flourish and chase... But in all reality being just ourselves grants us the greatest royalties of life.

NMF

IMG_1603.jpg

52964926372__52CD19BE-8711-4933-9C8B-3115FAC7B5D6.JPG

IMG_1428.JPG

Sort:  

It's funny--the concept of royalty has never particularly appealed to me. But hear hear to being yourself! Love that last piece of artwork on there in particular.

Thanks so much, It can be hard down here in Miami to sometimes long for the Royal life, I've seen a lot of friends and such become consumed. I think that's why I wrote it, I'm very big on being proud of the skin your in and being proud to be yourself. Thanks again for the positive feedback, I'm used to sharing my art that's not new to me, but sharing my writings is new and really look forward to more steemit posts ad being able receive this positive feedback from you guys.

Sexualidad ,sensualidad

muy sexulidad es mucho gusto. mi amor champan tambien.

Great post tnx for sharing I just upvote check out my post steemit all the way

@gclipse whats dude. I respect the upvote!!! I'm headed to all y'alls pages to send you guys some more upvotes as well. Lets all support each other!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05