Where's your head at?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hey everyone!
Thanks for taking the time to read this and welcome me into the community :)

I am a senior about to graduate from University of Central Florida with a BS degree in Environmental Studies.

I'm looking to create a platform for myself and like minded individuals to grow, expand, discuss, diversify, enhance, and challenge the reality of our current universe and understanding of it!
If you're interested in the environment, consciousness, personal development, state of mind, law of attraction, success, and anything else along the lines of positivity and growth then let's work on our journies together! I'll be posting about my thoughts and things I'd like to share with the universe! Collective knowledge is the fastest way to successful progress. Hope we can start to create something awesome together!

Nicole

Sort:  

Welcome to this awesome community @nkc3 I hope you are having a great time here. I wish you all the best and good luck to your future blog. =)

Welcome to Steemit @nkc3.
Good to know you share great concern about our one and only ecosystem.
Bring it all up, and I will be here to cheer you all the way to the top.

Cheers!
I am @isaaceko

Welcome to Steemit @nkc3!
I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have. @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit Nicole! Cool post. We're glad to have more people like you who is interested in positivity and consciousness. We are a couple that shares the same values as you. Please check out our blog!

Followed...looking forward to growing on our journies together! :)

welcome here wish you have a good time

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64